About Us

Meeting Times

The Board meets once month on the second Tuesday at 7:00 a.m. at the Chuckwagon in Meade, Kansas. The public is welcome to attend.

Board Members

Current board members include: 

  • Darrin Golliher
  • Enrique DelaTorre
  • Jamie Boese
  • Mark Webb
  • Mary Behring
  • Austin Jansonius
  • Justina Daily
  • T.J. Milford
  • Brian Kroth
  • Sara Gainey
  • Greg Bethard
  • Mike Miller